Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Political Science & International Relations Databases
International coverage of public affairs, public and social policies, international relations, and world politics from 1914 to the present.
In-depth reports on major issues of both international and national interest, including an overview, chronology and a multi-sided (pros and cons) view of the topic.
Coverage from 1991 through current.
Digital National Security Archive
Comprehensive collection of significant primary documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945.
International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center
Content includes journal articles, news feeds, reports, summaries, books, and FAQs.
Multisubject & Related-Disciplines Databases
ProQuest Research Library
Indexing for over 6000 journals, magazines, and newspapers, covering a broad range of subjects with many of the articles available full text.
Archives of complete journal runs and university press ebooks. You can limit by discipline to search for titles in a particular field.
Academic Search Premier
Scholarly articles in all fields of study.
Access to full-text coverage for over 300 humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from 60 scholarly publishers.
Passport is a global tool that allows users the ability to identify a consumer market (ex: Beer in China, Smartphones in France, Bottled Water in the US), see all of the players in that market, and also understand relevant consumer dynamics of that market. It contains thousands of full-text reports and millions of downloadable statistics in categories like Industries, Business Dynamics, Population, Lifestyles, and more.