Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Political Science Databases
International coverage of public affairs, public and social policies, international relations, and world politics from 1914 to the present.
In-depth reports on national and international topics providing context, chronologies, and pro-con arguments. Coverage from 1991 through current.
Digital National Security Archive
Several collections of significant primary documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945.
International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center
Citations and full-text content focusing on intelligence, national security, terrorism, international relations, politics, and military studies.
Cambridge Histories Online
Access digitized copies of volumes published between 1960-2020.
Multisubject & Related-Disciplines Databases
Content of academic journals and university press ebooks.
Academic Search Premier
Articles from academic and popular publications.
ProQuest Research Library
Content from journals, magazines, and newspapers, covering a broad range of subjects.
Provides full-text access to high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from scholarly publishers.
American Economic Association's database. Access abstracts of articles from major journals, plus citations to essays, papers, books, book reviews and dissertations.
Research concerning human impact on the environment from a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health, and technology.