Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Resources for Alumni

Archives and Special Collections

About the Archives

The Archives and Special Collections at Saint Joseph's University is responsible for the collection, maintenance, and preservation of all university materials in an effort to keep them as part of this institution's historical record.

SJU Publications

The Hawk - Current issues online (2005 - present); older issues in microform/print (back to 1930).
The student newspaper of Saint Joseph's University.
See The Hawk Digital Archive on the left of this page.

Saint Joseph's University Magazine - Current issues online (winter 2006 - present); older issues in print (back to 1998).
Saint Joseph's University.

Greatonian
Saint Joseph's University Yearbook.

Library Lines: Francis A. Drexel Library Newsletter
Published Fall and Spring semesters.

Hawkeye -- (2007 - present)
"Saint Joseph's faculty/staff newspaper, is published weekly during the academic year and monthly during the summer. Written and edited by the Office of University Communications, it provides coverage of current news and events and other items of interest to the university community."

Seen & Heard - (2008 - present)
A bi-weekly compendium of SJU media hits and other items of interest in the news.

Hawk Hill Online: The Newsletter for Alumni, Parents, and Friends (2008 - present)
A monthly publication from the Office of Development and Alumni Relations

CA&S Today
Saint Joseph's University: College of Arts & Sciences.

HSB Review
Saint Joseph's University: Erivan K. Haub School of Business.

Haub Street Journal
The Haub Street Journal is a monthly publication of the Graduate Business Office to inform the MBA, MSFS, MIM, MSBI, and MSHRM programs about upcoming events and current news in the Graduate Business Programs.

NightHawk (2005 - present)
Newsletter for SJU's College of Professional and Liberal Studies.

 


The Hawk