Skip to Main Content 
Article Databases
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Articles from business magazines, newspapers, trade publications, and academic journals.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles from magazines, journals, and trade publications covering management, marketing, advertising, accounting, finance, business law, and industries.
PsycArticles This link opens in a new window
Archive of scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
Comprehensively covers the scholarly literature in behavioral science and mental health, indexing thousands of journals, as well as books, book chapters and dissertations.
SocIndex with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Articles, book chapters, and ebooks covering sociology, including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, racial studies, religion, and social work.
Marketing Journals
International Journal of Consumer Studies
Academic journal. Covers the topics consumer protection, consumer behaviour, consumer ecosystem, family and household studies.
International Journal of Market Research
Analysis in the multi-discipliinary fields of market, social & economic research. Provides a forum for serious discussion & debate & acts as a vital databank for research theory & practice.
Journal of Marketing
Academic journal published by the American Marketing Association
Marketing Intelligence & Planning
Academic journal. "Aims to help the marketing researcher and practitioner increase marketing effectiveness. Covers strategic planning, advertising effectiveness research, understanding buyer behavior, technological forecasting, the effective use of concept testing and more." (description from Ulrich's)
Marketing News
Publishes articles, interviews, commentary and news of note on marketing aimed at members of the American Marketing Association.
NIM Marketing Intelligence Review
formerly GfK Marketing Intelligence Review
Psychology & Marketing
Academic journal. Promotes an understanding of the nature and operation of psychological principles, as applied to strategies in the marketing industry.
Social Marketing Quarterly
Journal.Covers theoretical, research & practical issues confronting social marketers.
