The Entrepreneur's Guide to Market Research by 
The market research toolbox : a concise guide for beginners, 4th edition by
"An ideal resource for those who want to conduct market research but have little experience in doing so"
The Survey Kit, 2nd by
A comprehensive guide for the novice researcher in 10 volumes: 1. The survey handbook 2. Survey questions 3. Self-administered and mail surveys 4. Telephone surveys 5. In-person interviews for surveys 6. Design survey studies 7. How to sample in surveys 8. Assess and interpret survey psychometrics 9. Manage, analyze, and interpret survey data 10. How to report on surveys
An Introduction to Survey Research by
"An Introduction to Survey Research is for those who want an overview of the survey process. It is intended to describe fundamental survey components to help both students and managers understand and use surveys effectively and avoid the pitfalls stemming from bad survey construction and inappropriate methods."
Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods by
"In conjunction with top survey researchers around the world and with Nielsen Media Research serving as the corporate sponsor, the Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods presents state-of-the-art information and methodological examples from the field of survey research."
Marketing Scales Handbook: Top 20 by
Covers the measurement scales used most in consumer insight research.
Marketing scales handbook. Multi-item measures for consumer insight research. Volume 9 by
"This volume picks up where Volume 8 ended and contains 433 measures that were reported in top marketing journals between 2014 and 2015. These scales are new to the series and were not in any of the previous volumes." (publisher)
Marketing scales handbook. Multi-item measures for consumer insight research. Volume 8 by 
Marketing scales handbook. Volume 7 : multi-item measures for consumer insight research by
"...reviews 364 consumer-related measurement scales that were reported in top marketing journal articles published in 2010 and 2011. Each review provides the scale items as well as information regarding the scale's origin, previous users, and measurement quality." (publisher)
Marketing Scales Handbook : A Compilation of Multi-Item Measures for Consumer Behavior and Advertising Research, Volume 6 by
"Volume 6 of the Marketing Scales Handbook series contains reviews of 682 multi-item measures used in consumer insight research that was published in the top marketing journals between 2006 and 2009. Each review provides the scale items as well as information regarding the scale's origin, previous users, and measurement quality." (publisher)
Marketing scales handbook. Volume 5: a compilation of multi-item measures for consumer behavior & advertising research. by
"...descriptions and reviews of 716 summated scales which were used to measure consumption-related constructs such as brand attitude, satisfaction, purchase intention, and attitude-toward-the-ad. Scales reviewed in this volume were published in the top marketing journals during the years 2002-2005." (publisher)
Marketing Scales Handbook, Volume 2 by
"A compilation of multi-item measures" volume 2 lists 423 multi-item scales that facilitate the development of questionnaires. Covers scales 1990-1993.
Marketing scales handbook : a compilation of multi-item measures / Vol. 1. by
"A compilation of multi-item measures," this easy-to-use reference tool facilitates the search and selection of scales using in developing questionnaires. 588 scales from 1980-1989 are covered in volume 1.
